Medsorg Team

Innendienst                                                                                                 Außendienst

   


Geschäftsführung
Heike Kryszat
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
h.kryszat@medsorg.de

Geschäftsführung
Holger Haupt
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
h.haupt@medsorg.de

Prokurist
Alexander Bell
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
a.bell@medsorg.de

Prokurist / Managing Director /
Dipl. Betriebswirt

Dirk Rehage
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 17
d.rehage@medsorg.de

Vertriebsleitung
Marcus Sievers
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
m.sievers@medsorg.de

Business Development / Einkauf
Joel Ekhoff
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 137
j.ekhoff@medsorg.de

Marketing
Moritz Bodenbenner
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
m.bodenbenner@medsorg.de

Innendienst
Sven Franke
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 25
s.franke@medsorg.de

Einkauf
Christoph Meuser
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 136
c.meuser@medsorg.de
Warenausgang
Stefan Recker
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 158
s.recker@medsorg.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 10-16
Bartek Bukowski
Mobil: 0175-7266327
b.bukowski@medsorg.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 17-19/21501-21999/22-28
Torsten Weber
Mobil: 0160-94907729
t.weber@medsorg.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 32-34
Heinz-Dieter Nölkensmeier
Mobil: 0175-7266326
hd.noelkensmeier@medsorg.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 41/46-47/50-53/57
Katja Nothdorf
Mobil: 0175-7266329
k.nothdorf@medsorg.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 40/42-45/58
Freddy Guth
Mobil: 0160-96878553
f.guth@medsorg.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 70-73/75/87/89
Heidi Schmitting
Mobil: 0170-5793600
h.schmitting@medsorg.de

Elisabeth Hampel
Mobil: 0160-94729695
e.hampel@medsorg.de

Attila Jaszter
Mobil: 0172-8246476
a.jaszter@medsorg.de

Andrea Pfeiffer
Mobil: 0170-6358327
a.pfeiffer@medsorg.de