Medsorg Team

Innendienst                                                                                                 Außendienst

   


Geschäftsführung
Holger Haupt
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
h.haupt@medsorg.de

Prokurist
Joel Ekhoff
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
j.ekhoff@medsorg.de
Prokurist /
Vertriebsleitung

Marcus Sievers
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
m.sievers@medsorg.de

Innendienst
Maxime Drostel
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 155
m.drostel@medsorg.de

Einkauf
Christoph Meuser
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 136
c.meuser@medsorg.de

Key-Account-Manager
Jörg Findorff
Mobil: 0151-18844961 
j.findorff@medsorg.de

Heinz-Dieter Nölkensmeier
Mobil: 0175-7266326
hd.noelkensmeier@medsorg.de


Katja Nothdorf
Mobil: 0175-7266329
k.nothdorf@medsorg.de

Niklas Gerig
Mobil: 0175-7266327
n.gerig@medsorg.de

Heidi Schmitting
Mobil: 0170-5793600
h.schmitting@medsorg.de
Attila Jaszter
Mobil: 0172-8246476
a.jaszter@medsorg.de

Elisabeth Abbott
Mobil: 0152-22572156
e.abbott@medsorg.de

Stefanie Franke
Mobil: 0160-96878553

st.franke@medsorg.de