Medsorg Team

Innendienst                                                                                                 Außendienst - Medizinprodukteberater

   


Geschäftsführung
Alexander Bell
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0

Geschäftsführung
Udo Bernecker
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0

Prokurist
Joel Ekhoff
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
j.ekhoff@medsorg.de

Prokurist /
Vertriebsleitung

Marcus Sievers
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 0
m.sievers@medsorg.de

Innendienst
Maxime Drostel
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 155
m.drostel@medsorg.de

Einkauf
Christoph Meuser
Tel: 0208 / 94 179 - 136
c.meuser@medsorg.de

Key-Account-Manager
DE-Nord
Jörg Findorff
Mobil: 0160-94907729 
j.findorff@medsorg.de

Key-Account-Manager
DE-Süd
Jens Kruse
Mobil: 0160-94729695
j.kruse@medsorg.de
Katja Nothdorf
Mobil: 0175-7266329
k.nothdorf@medsorg.de
Heidi Schmitting
Mobil: 0170-5793600
h.schmitting@medsorg.de
Attila Jaszter
Mobil: 0172-8246476
a.jaszter@medsorg.de

Stefanie Franke
Mobil: 0160-96878553

st.franke@medsorg.de

Eric Müller
Mobil: 0160-97984160

e.mueller@medsorg.de